Search

866-361-3032

Blog

Looking for something in particular?

Use the site search function to find exactly what you're looking for!

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014

Testimonial

We help US and International clients prepare their chemical packaging labeling for marketing success in Canada. It has been my pleasure to work with Nexreg for the last 2 years on many domestic and international jobs. They have provided my company, and my clients, with CCCR determination and other product assessments in a timely, professional and forthright manner. Their employees, such as James Dayus, have been proactive, professional and personable. I trust them to talk directly to my clients and they have never let me down on professional document completion or deadlines. They are great to work with and I wholeheartedly endorse their work.
Stephen Morton, Tempest Studios