Search

866-361-3032

News Archives

Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Testimonial

Faced with a tight customer deadline for one of our key growth products, DSC turned to Nexreg for converting our MSDS to an EU French language SDS. Within a very short time frame, Nexreg staff provided a competitive quote and turnaround time. With the technical support of highly professional and responsive Nexreg consultants we were able to provide our customer with a compliant SDS that supported their downstream manufacturing needs. Thank you Nexreg!
Mike Horvath, Ph.D., Digital Specialty Chemicals Ltd