Search

866-361-3032

News Archives

Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017

Testimonial

Nexreg’s dynamic staff has been a welcoming partnership in helping us keep abreast of all regulatory changes for both our Canadian and European operations, including local translation to meet the demand of our world markets. We really appreciate their product knowledge, solid customer service and attentiveness to our ever changing business needs.
Ken. L. Watt, Kleen-flo Tumbler Industries Ltd.