Search

866-361-3032

News

Looking for something in particular?

Use the site search function to find exactly what you're looking for!

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Testimonial

Faced with a tight customer deadline for one of our key growth products, DSC turned to Nexreg for converting our MSDS to an EU French language SDS. Within a very short time frame, Nexreg staff provided a competitive quote and turnaround time. With the technical support of highly professional and responsive Nexreg consultants we were able to provide our customer with a compliant SDS that supported their downstream manufacturing needs. Thank you Nexreg!
Mike Horvath, Ph.D., Digital Specialty Chemicals Ltd