Search

866-361-3032

News

Looking for something in particular?

Use the site search function to find exactly what you're looking for!

Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Testimonial

We help US and International clients prepare their chemical packaging labeling for marketing success in Canada. It has been my pleasure to work with Nexreg for the last 2 years on many domestic and international jobs. They have provided my company, and my clients, with CCCR determination and other product assessments in a timely, professional and forthright manner. Their employees, such as James Dayus, have been proactive, professional and personable. I trust them to talk directly to my clients and they have never let me down on professional document completion or deadlines. They are great to work with and I wholeheartedly endorse their work.
Stephen Morton, Tempest Studios