Search

866-361-3032

News

Looking for something in particular?

Use the site search function to find exactly what you're looking for!

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Testimonial

I found the people at Nexreg very helpful when it came to addressing my Canadian product labelling needs. They were always readily available to answer questions and concerns. I'm very glad to have the Nexreg people in my corner when dealing with Canadian compliancy regulations.
Rick McVicar, 2nd Wind Distributors