Search

866-361-3032

News

Looking for something in particular?

Use the site search function to find exactly what you're looking for!

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Testimonial

Non-Slip Safety Solutions Inc would like to thank Nexreg for guiding us through the process of getting a CCCR Review on our product packaging, bottles and labels. We cannot thank you enough for working with us regarding our time frame. Due to this we were able to obtain the approval necessary to move forward with our products and they are now on the shelves of over 1,000 retail stores across Canada.
Dan George, Non-Slip Safety Solutions